• Change Currency
item(s) £0.00

David Lynch - Crazy Clown Time (Super-Deluxe Edition)

Zoom Out
Zoom In

David Lynch - Crazy Clown Time (Super-Deluxe Edition)

Availability: In Stock

Release date: 23.01.2012

The Super-Deluxe Edition features 'Crazy Clown Time' on Heavyweight Double 12" Vinyl and on CD and contains exclusive artwork by David Lynch including a 24 page Art & lyrics Book, all beautifully packaged in a luxury Hard-Backed Book and a Rigid Suede Slipcase designed by renowned graphic artist Vaughan Oliver at v23.

Strictly Limited Edition and individually numbered - available now.

1. Pinky's Dream (feat. Karen O)
2. Good Day Today
3. So Glad
4. Noah's Ark
5. Football Game
6. I Know
7. Strange and Unproductive Thinking
8. The Night Bell With Lightning
9. Stone's Gone Up
10. Crazy Clown Time
11. These Are My Friends
12. Speed Roadster
13. Movin' On
14. She Rise Up
Super-Deluxe Edition